Dale Locke

Founding and Senior Pastor

More About Dale

Trevor Johnston

Associate Pastor

More About Trevor

Ministry Directors

Billy Langley

Executive Director Creative Arts

More About Billy

Kathy Copan

Executive Director Discipleship

More About Kathy

Beth Locke

Executive Director First Impressions Team

More About Beth

Jessica Stafford

Children’s Ministry Director

More About Jessica

Eric Aquino

Director of Mobilization

More About Eric

Brandon Weaver

Director of Student Ministry

More About Brandon

Ministry Staff

Sharon Pastore

Administrative Assistant to Pastor E. Dale Locke

More About Sharon

Rachel Wiseman

Financial Administrator

More About Rachel

Danie Frandsen

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry

Click here for information about the position

Cindy Nehemias

Discipleship Assistant

More About Shelly

Shelly Weaver

Office Administrative Assistant

More About Shelly

Facilities Maintenance Team

Chris Miskura

Facilities Management Maintenance Coordinator

More About Chris

Bobby Zaleski

Facilities Management

More About Bobby

Lay Leadership

Nancy Shore

Lead Team Chairperson

More About Nancy

Christine Carpenter

Celebrate Recovery Coordinator

More About Christine

Church Governance

Lead Team

At Community of Hope, our approach to leadership and church governance seeks to connect together the Administrative (business) side of the church, with the ministry (serving) side of the church to employ what we call a “discuss, discern, and decide” model of governance. While the ministry (serving) side of leadership includes representatives from every area of ministry and service within the church, the administrative leaders are listed below.